Series Info

Science Fiction

Al Thompson
Skai Jackson
Richard Herd
Fulvio Cecere
Clayne Crawford
James Debello

Winner – Syfy Network “Imagine Greater Award”
Finalist – NBC/Universal Diversity Showcase

Winner – Best New Media Series – ITN New Media Festival

Winner – Best Sci Fi Short Film – Terror Film Festival

This entry was posted in Right Bar and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


+ 3 = 7